Elizabeth II Dies: Who is Part of The Royal Family?

This Thursday the world woke up to some very unpleasant news, as Queen Elizabeth ll passed away at the age of 96. After waking up with a delicate state of health, Buckingham Palace announced at 12:30 p.m. in Mexico the death of Queen Elizabeth by raising the flag of the United Kingdom of Great Britain at half-staff.

Which countries belong to Queen Elizabeth?

She became head of the Commonwealth of Nations and queen of the seven independent Commonwealth countries: the United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, Pakistan, and Ceylon.

Who will be the successor to Queen Elizabeth?

The heir to the throne is Charles of Wales, the eldest son of Queen Elizabeth II of the United Kingdom and her husband Prince Philip of Edinburgh.

Queen Elizabeth II Cause of death?

The causes of the death of Queen Elizabeth II are unknown, however, this Thursday her doctors reported her deteriorating physical condition that set off alarms in the United Kingdom and around the world.

Who belongs to the English royal family?

  1. Charles, Prince of Wales
  2. William, Duke of Cambridge
  3. George, Prince of Cambridge
  4. Charlotte, Princess of Cambridge
  5. Louis, Prince of Cambridge
  6. Harry, Duke of Sussex
  7. Archie Mountbatten-Windsor

Amelia Warner writes all the Latest Articles. She mostly covers Entertainment topics, but at times loves to write about movie reviews as well.

Leave a Comment