Fortnite will receive the World Eater at the end of its fourth season.

On the afternoon of this December 1, Fortnite will have its largest event to date with the arrival of the devourer of worlds from Marvel Comics: Galactus . Season 4 of the acclaimed Battle Royale is coming to an end and it is definitely an event that you cannot miss.

We have already shared the schedules for the arrival of Galactus to Fortnite, but do not worry that down here we are going to leave them one more time:

Date and times for the arrival of Galactus to Fortnite

Epic Games has made the date of the Galactus event official, which will take place on Tuesday, December 1.  The times in which you can enjoy this epic event are the following:

  • Mexico : 3:00 p.m.
  • Argentina : 6:00 p.m.
  • Chile : 6:00 p.m.
  • Colombia:  4:00 p.m.
  • Spain : 10:00 p.m.

How to access the Galactus event in Fortnite?

On the other hand, access to this event will be one of the most coveted by fans of Fortnite, Marvel Comics and even by all those who just want to be part of the party.

Therefore, we have some recommendations that you must follow in order to access the Galactus event in Fortnite :

  • Log in 1 or 2 hours before the event, at least.
  • Try that your Internet connection is exclusively assigned to your console, PC or mobile device
  • Check that your console, PC or mobile device does not turn off automatically, as you could leave the event without wanting to
  • Fortnite’s event mode will activate between 30 and 40 minutes before it starts, enter as soon as possible to secure your place.

It is worth mentioning that this mention that the Galactus special event in Fortnite is called “The Eater of Worlds” , warning us that the villain arrives ready to destroy everything, so we will see how the heroes on the island avoid this threat.

Are you ready for the Galactus event in Fortnite ?

Amelia Warner– After graduating from NYU with a master's degree in history, She was also a columnist for many local newspapers. Amelia Warner mostly covers Entertainment topics, but at times loves to write about movie reviews as well.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *